Arts and Crafts Haul: Stationery Set, Masking Sticker Set and PVC Stickers

img_1472

Just some cute crafts I received from Grecemarket today.

Masking Sticker Set in Pastel version

Joozoo Korean sticker with free mini sticker organizer
SSBA Korean Lazy Cat sticker set
Flying whale Floral Deco sticker set
Madeleine Deco PVC sticker set 

Kazeno Uta stationery set

All of these stuff are too cute to use! I think I’m going to keep them for quite some time before actually sticking them to my journals. But then again, maybe I will just keep them this way forever, like some sort of a collection.

I’m starting to be so good at hoarding all kinds of stuff. *screams internally*

Leave a comment

