Beauty Review: Piolang CP-1 Raspberry Hair Treatment Vinegar

Hello everyone! Today’s blog post is a review on Piolang CP-1 Raspberry Hair Treatment Vinegar. If you like to see my previous product review from the same brand then kindly click here.

Piolang or Esthetic House is a Korean beauty brand. I first learned about Piolang through Althea Korea. At first I was a bit skeptical to try anything from this brand. But because their products come in huge sizes and are very affordable, I decided to give this brand a try.

Let’s head over to the review.

Piolang CP-1 Raspberry Hair Treatment Vinegar

piolang cp-1 raspberry hair treatment vinegar product image

Product Description

A performance raspberry treatment vinegar that helps optimize the scalp and invigorate hair for increased strength and elasticity. This hair treatment vinegar leaves the hair soft, smooth and lustrous.

Usage Instruction

After shampoo, pour a small amount of Piolang CP-1 Raspberry Hair Treatment Vinegar on the hair and massage the strands to spread the product evenly. After massaging, rinse thoroughly with water.

piolang cp-1 raspberry hair treatment vinegar how to use

Ingredients

piolang cp-1 raspberry hair treatment vinegar product ingredients

Quantity | Price | Availability

500 ml | PHP 350 | Althea Korea

Just to provide context: my hair is naturally straight. But every once in a while, my hair tends to get very dry and brittle, especially when exposed to too much heat and pollution. On these occasions, I reach for my most favorite DIY hair treatments.

My current favorite is the Piolang CP-1 Raspberry Hair Treatment Vinegar. I use this hair treatment for about once or twice a week.

Let’s head on to the review.

piolang-cp-1-raspberry-hair-treatment-vinegar-01

The Piolang CP-1 Raspberry Hair Treatment Vinegar comes in a firm transparent bottle.

piolang-cp-1-raspberry-hair-treatment-vinegar-02piolang-cp-1-raspberry-hair-treatment-vinegar-03

The product information is written in Korean.

piolang-cp-1-raspberry-hair-treatment-vinegar-04piolang-cp-1-raspberry-hair-treatment-vinegar-05

The container has a screw cap and a plastic stopper at its mouth to prevent leakage.

piolang-cp-1-raspberry-hair-treatment-vinegar-06

The container also has a tiny opening just enough to dispense the product adequately.

piolang-cp-1-raspberry-hair-treatment-vinegar-07

The actual product comes in a thin watery consistency similar to a concentrated fruit juice. It has a very pleasant scent. The scent is very close to the smell of freshly-squeezed raspberries. After showering, the scent lingers on the hair for hours.

piolang-cp-1-raspberry-hair-treatment-vinegar-08

As for the product result, the Piolang CP-1 Raspberry Hair Treatment Vinegar does make my hair smooth and shiny. It reduces frizz and makes my hair a lot more manageable.

I like that it doesn’t weigh my hair down and it doesn’t feel heavy or sticky on my hair. I also read other reviews claiming that this product helps in getting rid of dandruff but I cannot attest to that yet.

Ratings

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 out of 5 stars

What I like:

  • It provides the instant benefit of smooth and soft hair.
  • It gives off an irresistibly sweet smelling raspberry scent that is long-lasting.
  • It is a great alternative to the usual cream conditioners and treatments because this one comes in a watery form and does not make scalp oily.
  • It contains a lot of organic ingredients.
  • It comes in a sturdy and easy-to-dispense container.
    It comes in a massive bottle.

What I don’t like:
I can’t think of any as of the moment.

Will I repurchase?
Yes, that’s for sure.

Will I recommend?
Yes! I recommend the Piolang CP-1 Raspberry Hair Treatment Vinegar to those who are looking for a great product to treat dry, fizzy and lifeless hair. This is a definitely a hair product essential.

I am not paid or compensated to write this review. All opinions expressed in this post are my own. All items featured in this post are purchased through my own means.

That is all for today’s blog post.
See you again in the next one.

Thank you for dropping by! 💕wander-summer-blog-signature

 

7 thoughts on “Beauty Review: Piolang CP-1 Raspberry Hair Treatment Vinegar

    1. Hi there! Thanks for dropping by the blog.

      I can’t tell for sure if you can use this product together with a conditioner. But just to be on the safe side and to avoid any scalp irritation, it may be best if you just use one product at a time.

      Hope this helps! 💕

      Like

Leave a comment

