Beauty Haul: Unboxing My Holiday Haul from BeautyMNL

Another online beauty shop earns a soft spot in my heart and that is BeautyMNL. If you like to know more about this proudly Pinoy online site, you can check out my previous review here.

About a week ago, I was finally able to complete 30 reviews on BeautyMNL, and for that I was given extra shopping credits. Since BeautyMNL offered free shipping last week, I took the convenience to shop for free and without the additional shipping fees. Yay!

beauty-mnl

I placed my order last 23 December (Friday) and it arrived today. BeautyMNL is outstanding when it comes to delivering items on time. My order was packed in a lovely gold-foiled pouch tied with a red ribbon to match the holiday vibe. Ho-ho-ho!

beauty-mnl-haul-01

Here are some of the items I bought with my PHP 300 budget.
Product images courtesy of beautymnl.com

Nippon Eyebrow Razor Kitnippon-eyebrow

Be Organic Bath & Body Exfoliating Oatmeal Soap

be-organic-oatmeal-soap

Be Organic Bath & Body Papaya Bearberry Soap

be-organic-papaya-bearberry-soap

Pink Passion Facial Pearl Cream with Sunscreen

pink-passion-pearl-cream

I picked these products because I haven’t tried any of them yet and because they are very affordable, it would not cost me so much should I ever wish to repurchase them again. I am most excited to try the organic soaps. Stay tuned for the review!

beauty-mnl-haul-02

I am not paid or compensated to write this review. All opinions expressed in this post are my own. All items featured in this post are purchased through my own means.

That is all for today’s blog post.
See you again in the next one.

Thank you for dropping by! 💕wander-summer-blog-signature

One thought on “Beauty Haul: Unboxing My Holiday Haul from BeautyMNL

Leave a comment

