A Collection of Pink + One Lovely Blog Award

No other color makes me giggle the way pink does.

Some people think that a certain preference for a color is simply a phase that one would outgrow soon enough. But as for me, I carry this penchant for all things pink and pastel all the way to my adulthood and I don’t think I shall ever get tired of collecting pink things and staring at pink photos all day long.

Speaking of pink photography, I found some of the nicest pink flat lays on the web to share with you today. I intend to post the photos here as inspiration for my content material. I wish to take more pretty pink pictures this year because life is too short for boring pictures, right?

Let’s get this pink gallery rolling!

Last but not the least, here is my very own pink photo. It still needs some work especially with the lighting and saturation. Hopefully, I can get myself a nice camera and some lighting devices soon.

janah pinku pink flay lay image 01

one-lovely-blog-award

Last week, I was nominated thrice for the One Lovey Blog Award. But just the other day I was nominated once again so I decided to post this award one more time. Thank you for the nomination, Azra! She is a very consistent blogger and puts up a lot of interesting blog posts. Make sure to check out her lovely blog!

BLOG RULES:

  • Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  • They must add 7 facts about them.
  • They must nominate 15 people.

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Philosophy from a state university in the Philippines.
  2. My favorite major subjects in college are Existentialism, Metaphysics and Phenomenology.
  3. My personality falls under the type Melancholic-Phlegmatic according to proto-psychology.
  4. I suck at Math big time.
  5. I love the outer space. When I was a kid, I had a dream of becoming an astronomer and pleaded to my parents to buy me a telescope. None of that was ever fulfilled.
  6. I love desserts. I can sink my teeth into just about anything sweet and sugary.
  7. I love collecting stickers and stationery.

MY NOMINEES:

That is all for today’s blog post.
I hope you find this photo collection fun.

Thank you for dropping by! 💕

wander-summer-blog-signature

25 thoughts on “A Collection of Pink + One Lovely Blog Award

  1. everything about this post makes me happy 💖✨ it’s so pink, cute, girly, and fun! Nice idea to add all those extra Instagram pictures – they definitely added some extra chic to the post – and congrats and being nominated for that award! Completely deserve it! Lovely blog xx 💋

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

