Beauty Haul: BeautyMNL Official Mobile App Launch | Unboxing my Mini Haul from BeautyMNL

Happy Monday to everyone! I shall begin this week with a good news from one of my most favorite local online beauty shops.

Just last week, BeautyMNL finally launched their official mobile app. The BeautyMNL App is a super seamless, swagged-out version of the Shop, featuring over 500 beauty brands and close to 15,000 products for your shopping pleasure. Here are just some of the cool things you can look forward to when you download the app:

  1. In-app promos like exclusives sales and discounts
  2. A crisp, minimalist layout anyone can navigate
  3. A fully-refined search function that makes it easier to find what you want, fast
  4. All payment options you currently enjoy on BeautyMNL

To find out more about the app, check BeautyMNL’s information guide here.

As an opening treat, BeautyMNL offered free shipping on the first app purchase. Luckily, BeautyMNL also sent a special birthday coupon for me to use since I was celebrating my birthday this month. Hooray for discounts!

beautymnl birthday discount

Let’s take a peek inside BeautyMNL’s mobile app and join me as I go beauty shopping for some skincare treats.

For this purchase, I intended to stock up on my favorite organic bath soaps from Be Organic Bath & Body. It was very convenient that there is no minimum purchase required to avail the free shipping and the birthday discount.

beautymnl mobile app ss 01

I initially purchased two bath soaps from Be Organic Bath & Body last December. You can check my haul here. I was totally impressed with their Oatmeal soap, so I included it in this order plus 3 other bath soaps which I haven’t tried yet.

beautymnl mobile app ss 02

After clicking Checkout, I was directed to the Information page where I typed in my full contact details.

beautymnl mobile app ss 03

After filling in the necessary information, I was given the option to choose my desired payment method. For this order, I selected Cash on Delivery.

beautymnl mobile app ss 04

For the last step, I tapped Send My Invoice to finalize my order. You see, placing an order is as easy as ABC!

beautymnl mobile app ss 05

It was definitely a shopping thrill! I love how crisp and minimalist the app design is, making it easy for me to navigate through the app. The app is also very responsive and speedy allowing me to enjoy fuss-free shopping.

beautymnl mobile app ss 06

I placed my order on a Friday (17 March) and wasn’t expecting my order to arrive until the next business day. But on Sunday (19 March), I received a text message from a BeautyMNL representative informing me to expect delivery within the day. By around noon, my package arrived. BeautyMNL deserves a golden star for the fastest shipping time!

Here are the items I purchased via the BeautyMNL mobile app.

beauty mnl app haul 01

I only ordered 4 organic soaps: Triple Rice, Aloe Jojoba, Kojic Papaya and Oatmeal. The Papaya Bearberry was from my December purchase but I included it in this shot anyway ’cause they all look good together.

beauty mnl app haul 02

So far, I have only tried the Oatmeal soap. I really liked it because it was very effective in soothing my dry flaky skin. I will write a full review of the other variants as soon I as try them out.

I am not paid or compensated to write this review. All opinions expressed in this post are my own. All items featured in this post are purchased through my own means.

That is all for today’s blog post.
See you again in the next one.

Thank you for dropping by! 💕wander-summer-blog-signature

4 thoughts on “Beauty Haul: BeautyMNL Official Mobile App Launch | Unboxing my Mini Haul from BeautyMNL

Leave a comment

