The Liebster Award

Hello everyone! Please excuse me for posting twice today. I just want to publish these blog awards as soon as possible, so I could share these blog awards with other bloggers too.

In line with this, I would like to thank Siyana for the nomination. She’s such a sweet pretty blogger from the UK. Please feel free to check out her lovely blog. 💕

the liebster awardBLOG RULES:

  • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you and display the award.
  • List down 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Answer 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 blogs.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

11 FACTS ABOUT ME:

I always have a hard time when it comes to listing down facts about my self, so I will simply link my previous blog award here where I listed down a few facts about me and my uninteresting life.

Okay, moving on.

BLOGGER QUESTIONS:

  1. What is the first thing you do in the morning when you wake up?
    Being such a total OC, the first thing I do in the morning is fix my bed. I never start my day without making sure that my bed is all made up.
  2. When did you start your blog and what were your expectations about it?
    I started in 2010 and didn’t have any expectations about my blog, except that I simply wanted to have an outlet for my words.
  3. What is the dish you cook best?
    I am not good at cooking anything. *insert face palm emoji*
  4. What is your spirit animal?
    A northern white-faced owl.
  5. What is your favourite part of the day?
    Dusk ’cause I live for the sunsets.
  6. How much time you allow yourself for blogging?
    A good 4-6 hours (that includes photo editing)
  7. What is your favourite sweet thing to eat (or not)?
    Gummy candies.
  8. Which is the cutest thing you own (product, animal, toy, picture)?
    My owl-shaped jumbo eraser
  9. Which is your favourite beauty product (brand or actual thing)?
    My Chanel lip glosses.
  10. What would you like to do in order to improve your room?
    Paint the walls pink.
  11. What was the best thing someone has ever told you?
    “You have a beautiful mind.” (Well, that worked well as a corny pick-up line too)

MY QUESTIONS:

  1. Pick a word that best describes your blog.
  2. What inspires you to blog?
  3. What is your all-time favorite dish?
  4. What is one makeup item you cannot live without?
  5. What is one skincare product you swear by?
  6. Who is your favorite fictional character in a movie?
  7. Who is your favorite Disney princess?
  8. Which do you prefer, an E-book or an actual book?
  9. Are you a coffee lover or a tea lover?
  10. What is the most offensive thing someone has said to you online?
  11.  If you were given a chance to change your name, what name would you give to yourself?

MY NOMINEES:

That is all for today’s blog post.
See you again in the next one.

Thank you for dropping by! 💕wander-summer-blog-signature

17 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a comment

