The Ride or Die Tag

Hello everyone! A few days ago I was tagged by Azra to do the Ride or Die Tag. It is an interesting blog tag where you post your most favorite makeup products. I am not much of a makeup person so the items I posted below are mostly for a basic makeup look. Nonetheless, I had fun selecting each makeup product in the list. Let’s get started!

Primer – Innisfree No Sebum Primer
Concealer – Sephora Collection High Coverage Concealer in 22 Natural
Foundation – Laneige BB Cushion Pore Control in N23 Sand Beige

Bronzer – I don’t own any bronzers
Highlighter – I don’t own any highlighters
Blush – Missha Rolling Heart Ball Blusher in Pink Meringue

Face Powder – Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder
Setting Powder – Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder
Setting Spray – I don’t own any setting sprays

Eyeshadow Palette – Revlon PhotoReady Eyeshadow Palette in Metropolitan
Lashes – Dolly Wink Koji Eyelashes in Dolly Sweet
Mascara – Etude House Dr. Mascara Fixer for Super Long Lash | Missha The Syle 3D Mascara

Lip liner – none
Liquid lipstick – none
Lipstick  CHANEL Rouge Allure Intense Long Wear Lip Colour in 175 Ardente
Lipgloss  CHANEL Levres Scintillantes Glossimer in 144 Rose Dilemma
Perfume – Versace Bright Crystal Perfume

MY NOMINEES: 

All Things Beauty by Lily
Brush and Needle
Fashionanita
Hashtag & Goals
Meg Kem Magic
diophilia
laurenellen
makeupandcosmetics

That is all for today’s blog post.
See you again in the next one.

Thank you for dropping by! 💕wander-summer-blog-signature

22 thoughts on “The Ride or Die Tag

  1. That photo is absolutely beautiful. I can’t believe you don’t own bronzer or highlighter, I can’t live without those, because they are my favorite makeup products. But, I love your list, have to try some of those out. xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks Azra! I still have a lot to learn about contouring and highlighting haha, but thanks to your beauty posts, I am learning a lot about makeup. I might try some on your list too. Thanks again for the tag.💕

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

