Wander Summer First Blog Party

Hello everyone! A few days ago, I reached the 300 Followers Milestone and to celebrate this achievement, I am putting up my first blog party. I know 300 doesn’t seem much at first but it’s more than enough for me to be extremely grateful for getting to know other bloggers from all over the world and for being a part of this wonderful blogging community.

For this party, we are having the good old English-style tea party. Let’s take a cup of tea and get this party started!

wander summer blog party 01

Here are the party rules:

  • In a few words,Β tell us something about yourself and your blog.
  • Leave a link of your blog in the comment section below.
  • Feel free to follow and interact with other bloggers.
  • Most of all, have fun and enjoy the party!

I am looking forward to meeting all of you!Β πŸ’•

wander-summer-blog-signature

57 thoughts on “Wander Summer First Blog Party

  1. 300 is such an amazing achievement, well done lovely!

    I’m Ella, I’m over at http://www.ellamaygarrett.com where I blog 3 times a week about lifestyle, beauty, travel and student tips. I love writing list posts and inspiration ideas so if you like anything down that street I’d love it if you checked my blog out πŸ™‚
    I love the blogging community and I always get excited about these kind of posts as it gives you the opportunity to find such great new people!

    xxx

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Congratulations on 300! That’s awesome!

    I’m Maggie, you can find me at justsomaggie.wordpress.com where I try to blog atleast once a week. I’m a busy college student studying physical therapy and I also run cross country and track for my college. My blogs are lifestyle blogs. I write about anything from experiences as an athlete to beauty, fashion, fitness, and travel. I actually just started blogging a month ago so this is new to me. I hope you guys check my blog out (: I love reading these posts and finding new blogs to follow!

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Congrats on hitting 300 love, I’m sure there is a lot more to come! You have such a kind personality, it’s impossible for someone not to fall in love with everything you do! ❀

    I very much love the idea of this tea party! I'm Siyana and this is my blog https://brushandneedleblog.wordpress.com/ I write about affordable products that I've tried and sometimes share some thoughts and ideas! I'd love to meet new lovely fellow bloggers ❀

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Congrats on 300! You deserve it, your writing is awe-inspiring!

    I go by the pseudonym ELK, and have just started my wordpress blog. It is currently a work in progress, but as I go along I hope to write about books and various lifestyle topics. I also really enjoy creative writing, and photography.
    As I am just getting started, I really hope to meet new people and would apprecite any input or tips on my blog!

    https://brightliteweb.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Congratulations on the first 300 followers! I enjoy your content a lot and I hope you gain more!

    I blog at Coffee and Vani-tea. I post my ventures into skincare as a newbie skincare enthusiast.

    I love the idea of a blog party and I’ll be sure to check out everyone here.

    xx

    Liked by 3 people

  6. Congrats on 300+ full of love! You’re awesome dear! πŸ™‚ Happy for you! No doubt that many would follow ’cause of how amazing & absolutely interesting your blog posts are πŸ™‚

    Now, I’m glad to be part of this great idea ~ tea party! ❀ Hello everyone!

    I'm Maricar, and my wonderful place is https://cardelrosario.wordpress.com/ πŸ™‚ where I enjoy to write & share about everything I'm passionate about like~ Beauty, Food, Travel, and all πŸ™‚

    I'm looking forward & very excited to meet new people here! πŸ™‚ Let's make this world full of love, happiness, & inspiration! More power to each one of us! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 3 people

  7. Congrats! β™‘β™‘

    My blog is about Korea. It’s not just about their skincare routine and cosmetics. I also share my thoughts in recent Korean dramas I watch. I share my experience in concerts and events.

    springvenus.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Happy 300, janah pinku! You are indeed an inspo! Honestly, your reviews are the first one I’ve read when looking out at Althea. Though I may not post a comment regularly, I still make it a point to visit your blog every now and then. πŸ™‚

    I am Reese, a newbie blogger. I don’t actually have a lot of experiences but I’m trying my best to improve. Mostly, my posts are about korean stuff which caught my attention. Hoping to befriend all of you!!!
    https://reesebarcelon.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Congrats on 300 followers! I love the layout of your blog! So cute, minimalistic and tumblr like!! I also really like the way you use words – do you write poems or stories by any chance?

    I personally write beauty reviews on my blog but i also love cooking, baking, writing stories and movies! Feel free to take a visit πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi there! Thank you for your kind words. Yes, I do scribble poems and stories from time to time.

      Btw, I know you from Instagram. I love your IG stories! Thanks for joining the party! πŸ’•

      Like

      1. Thank you! I always love the way you take your insta photos! i can never take a good, artistic photo with good lighting and good backdrop *sighs* hope to see more from your blog!

        Liked by 1 person

  10. 300 is a great achievement! And I love this blog party idea. I found you in my recommendations, and I’m glad I stayed πŸ™‚
    I’m a bit late to the party (as usual) but here’s my blog https://lifeofanangela.wordpress.com/
    I post about anything and everything, my memories and experiences. I post daily, and there’s no real schedule followed so you’ll never know what you might get πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Hi, I’m Christie. My blog is Through Crazy Eyes https://hiddenxty.wordpress.com. I’m from the Philippines as well. I write about totally random stuff mostly when I try to be creative or just have something I couldn’t verbally say. Haha!

    I just discovered your blog today. But a big congrats on reaching 300! That’s amazing! I love how you write by the way. Looking forward to your future posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, thanks for joining the party! It’s always nice to meet fellow bloggers from the country. Thank you for sending love to my little blog and thank you for dropping by! Just followed you back. πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

