The Mystery Blogger Award

Hello there! Today, I am going to share with all of you another exciting blog award. Last week, I was nominated by My Tragic Universe for the Mystery Blogger Award. Thank you for the nomination, MTU. I honestly find her blog poetically beautiful, so please take time to check it out. Also a huge thank you to Okoto for creating this award.

the mystery blogger award wander summer

BLOG RULES:

  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  • Answer the questions from the nominator.
  • Nominate 10-20 people.
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice.
  • Share a link to your best post(s).

THREE THINGS ABOUT MYSELF:

Somewhere in this blog, I have written about my terribly hilarious difficulty in extracting fact about myself, so please bear with this list. Yes, welcome to my peculiarity.

  1. I’m a cry baby. I cry easily over the simplest things.
  2. I seriously suck at introducing myself to strangers. Also, I hate handshakes.
  3. I always get remarks from people saying I’m too old school. I don’t mind being old school.

BLOGGER QUESTIONS:

  1. What is the last book you fell in love with?
    The Woman Destroyed by Simone de Beauvoir. I just finished re-reading the novel and I haven’t gotten over the author’s impressive narrative on the decay of passion.
  2. What is your all time favorite song?
    Carousel by Vanessa Carlton. Honestly, everything from her album Rabbits on the Run is my all time fave.
  3. If you had a day to yourself without any responsibilities, how would you choose to spend it?
    I would pack my bag and travel alone to the farthest places as I could.
  4. When is the last time you learnt something new?
    Just a week ago. It was trying to learn a new Photoshop technique but I couldn’t get to wrap my head around it.
  5. What is the last joke you told? Do you think it was a good one?
    I can’t recall myself ever telling a joke. My sense of humor is basically nonexistent haha.

MY BEST POSTS:

MY QUESTIONS:

  1. What’s the story behind your blog name?
  2. What’s that one song you love to sing in the shower?
  3. What’s the first thing you would do during a zombie apocalypse?
  4. Name the first thing that comes to your mind when hear the word misogyny.
  5. On a scale of 1 to 5 (1 being the highest, 5 the lowest), how good are you at Internet Slang? LOL IDK

MY NOMINEES:

I am going to nominate only five blogs for now.

That is all for today’s blog post.
See you again in the next one.

Thank you for dropping by! 💕wander-summer-blog-signature

32 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a comment

