Beauty Haul: Sheet Mask & Peel Off Mask Haul from Watsons

Hello everyone! I’m going to share some of the sheet masks and peel off masks that I got from my recent trip to Watsons. (And by recent, I mean last month haha) I wasn’t able to post this mini haul on my blog last month as I was terribly lazy and in no mood to write or to take pictures back then. Yikes!

But today, I am glad to finally put up this blog post and to share with you some of the newest sheet masks in my collection.

Being the impulsive irrational person that I am, I picked these sheet masks mainly for their cute packaging. It was also a good thing that these masks cost me so little it wouldn’t be such a letdown should they ever fail to deliver impressive results. But still, I hope they work well on my skin.

WHAT TO READ NEXT: Beauty Haul: Unboxing My Mini Mask Haul from Althea Korea

watsons-sheet-mask-haul-001

Beauty Buffet 365 Daily Mask Rice Wine Yeast Moisturizing Mask
Yeast Essence
It nourishes the skin and helps restore and revitalize skin texture.
Micro Glycine
It effectively locks in moisture for immediate hydrating effects.
Hyaluronic Acid
It creates a protective barrier against water loss and retains moisture on the skin.

Beauty Buffet 365 Daily Mask Royal Jelly Nourishing Mask
Royal Jelly Extract
It helps makes the skin firm and tight.
Acerola Fruit Extract
It corrects uneven skin tone to reveal radiant complexion.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice
A high-performance hydrator, it provides moisture on the skin.

 

Beauty Buffet 365 Daily Mask Black Pearl Whitening Mask
Black Pearl Extract
It combats skin dullness to create a youthfully luminous complexion.
Vitamin C Glucoside
It fights skin dullness and brightens skin tone.
Micro Glycine
It intensely locks in moisture for instant hydration effects.

Beauty Buffet 365 Daily Mask Cherry Blossoms Whitening Mask
Cherry Blossom Extract
Works as an instant moisture booster to bring our that youthfully radiant glow
Vitamin C Glucoside
It fights skin dullness and brightens skin tone
Micro Glycine
It intensely locks in moisture for instant hydration effects

watsons-sheet-mask-haul-004watsons-sheet-mask-haul-005

Beauty Fix Peel Off Mask Oil Control & Detoxify
This peel off mask controls oil and detoxifies skin, and also helps in removing dead skin and clearing up deep-seated dirt and other impurities.

Beauty Fix Peel Off Mask Whitening & Pore Minimizer
This peel off mask whitens and minimizes pores, and also helps in removing dead skin and clearing up deep-seated dirt and other impurities.

 

I haven’t tried any of these masks yet. But I will post a separate review of all these crazy cute masks once I finally get to try them.

I am not paid or compensated to write this review. All opinions expressed in this post are my own. All items featured in this post are purchased through my own means.

That is all for today’s blog post.
See you again in the next one.

Thank you for dropping by! 💕wander-summer-blog-signature

25 thoughts on “Beauty Haul: Sheet Mask & Peel Off Mask Haul from Watsons

    1. Oh, I see. I’m the exact opposite. I prefer sheet masks over peel-off masks. I haven’t tried a lot of peel-off masks and I am curious about how effective they really are.

      Thanks for dropping by! 💕

      Liked by 1 person

        1. I used to think that too, but then I came across some sheet masks that brought amazing results for my skin.

          It all comes down to finding sheet masks that specifically target your special skin concerns. 💕

          Like

Leave a comment

