Beauty Haul: Sheet Mask Haul from Shopee

Hello everyone! Today I am going to do a quick sheet mask haul and share with you what I got from my recent visit to Shopee. (And by recent, I mean a few weeks ago haha)

I know some who are on the fence about purchasing skincare products from Shopee. Fair enough, from out of more than a hundred sellers in this online marketplace, it is quite a challenge where to buy and who to trust, not to mention how to spot fake items which are largely distributed in the site.

Thankfully, I found some sellers who retail fresh and authentic skincare products for a much cheaper price.

Let’s get right into the haul.

WHAT TO READ NEXT: Beauty Bytes: Where to Shop Online for the Most Affordable Korean Sheet Masks

sheet mask haul shopee 01

I purchased some sheet masks under the Korean beauty brand Eunyul. Frankly I am not familiar with this brand but the sheet masks look promising and have quite a number of good reviews on the review section so I decided to give it a try.

One thing I can say for sure is that the sheet masks come in a high quality semi-matte packaging which I really like. It looks fancy and it is different from most of the ones I currently have.

sheet mask haul shopee 02

I also repurchased my favorite sheet masks under another Korean beauty brand Ekel. I really like the pomegranate sheet mask from this brand, as well as the aloe, cucumber and vitamin sheet masks.

sheet mask haul shopee 03

Finally, I picked up a tub of The Face Shop Aloe Vera Gel. I started incorporating aloe vera in my skincare routine last month and I was totally blown away by the impressive difference it does on my skin.

I am currently using the one from Nature Republic but I want to explore my options so I picked up the one from The Face Shop. I am planning to write a comparison review once I get to try the aloe vera gel from The Face Shop.

WHAT TO READ NEXT: Beauty Review: Nature Republic Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

We’ve come to the end of the haul. As always, I will write a separate review of these masks once I get to try them. I realize just now that I have a lot of backlog reviews and I am hoping to publish them in the coming weeks.

I am not paid or compensated to write this review. All opinions expressed in this post are my own. All items featured in this post are purchased through my own means.

That is all for today’s blog post.
See you again in the next one.

Thank you for dropping by! 💕wander-summer-blog-signature

9 thoughts on “Beauty Haul: Sheet Mask Haul from Shopee

Leave a comment

